North American Broker List

Click the Map to Zoom In

North American Broker List

  • UNITED STATES
  • Boyd Brokerage
  • Culinary Farms Direct Markets
  • D&S Food Ingredients
  • Gehrke Company - Northwest
  • Ingredient Concepts, Inc.
  • Ingredient Connections, Inc.
  • Julian W. Black & Sons, Inc.
  • Mile High Ingredients
  • MS Delta Brokerage
  • NWA Ingredients
  • Skidmore Sales & Distributing Co.
  • Southeastern Food Ingredients, Inc.
  • CANADA
  • ECOM Food Industries
    Ecom Food Industries manages all of Canada.

UNITED STATES

Boyd Brokerage

Laurel Place – 209-581-3998
laurel@boydbrokerage.com
Suzi Benedict (CSR) –
suzi@boydbrokerage.com

143 D’Arcy Parkway, Lathrop, CA 95330
p: 209-923-4763f: 209-923-4861

Culinary Farms Direct Markets

Customer Service: 888-383-2767 ext. 710
info@culinaryfarms.com

1244 E. Beamer Street, Woodland, CA 95776
p: 916-375-3000f: 916-375-3010

D&S Food Ingredients

Dave Coles
Deana Marks-Jones – 909-373-7147
Shelley Coles (CSR) – 817-876-0726
cs@dsingredientsolutions.com

P.O. Box 94018, Southlake, TX 76092
p: 714-730-1440f: 714-730-1475

Gehrke Company - Northwest

Kirk Stallman · Cherie Cornwell
Melanie Wu (CSR) – 206-653-7512
melanie@gehrke.com
Ellen Bryenton (CSR) – 206-592-6626
ellen@gehrke.com

19655 1st Ave. South, #207
Normandy Park, WA 98148-2166
p: 425-775-7383f: 425-775-7384

Ingredient Concepts, Inc.

Larry Walbrun – larry@ingredientconcepts.com
Andrew Cook
Brooke Mueller (CSR) –
brooke@ingredientconcepts.com

2600 Fernbrook Lane, Suite 100
Plymouth, MN 55447
p: 952-542-3300f: 952-545-5776

Ingredient Connections, Inc.

Michael McDermott –
mike@ingredientconnections.com
Rachel Albert-Jones (CSR) –
rachel@ingredientconnections.com

12 Lower Center St. Ste 9, Parry House
Clinton, NJ 08809
p: 908-200-7886f: 877-371-8647

Julian W. Black & Sons, Inc.

Jeffrey Black –
jeff@julianwblack.com
Gene Cranford –
gene@julianwblack.com
Melanie M. Stevens (CSR) –
melanie@julianwblack.com

15871 City View Drive, Suite 210
Midlothian, Virginia 23113
p: 804-897-9135f: 804-897-9139

Mile High Ingredients

Brendan Woodley -
brendan@milehighingredients.com
Danielle Russell (CSR) -
danielle@milehighingredients.com

10730 E. Bethany Dr., Suite 280
Aurora, CO 80014
p: 303-343-7585f: 303-343-7587

MS Delta Brokerage

John Dubberly -
johndubberly@aol.com

4371 North Honeysuckle Lane
Jackson, MS 39211
p: 601-981-3893orc: 601-927-8989

NWA Ingredients

David Tierney
davidtierney@sbcglobal.net

1551 Lafite Lane
Fayetteville, AR 72703
p: 479-444-9042orc:479-236-4932

Skidmore Sales & Distributing Co.

Steve Jackson (Sales & Distributing)
Tina Brichacek (Admin Manager) -
 513-755-4207
tinabrichacek@skidmore-sales.com
Joe Jackson (Buyer) -
joejackson@skidmore-sales.com
Bryce Willson (Documentation) -
brycewillson@skidmore-sales.com

orders@skidmore-sales.com

9889 Cincinnati-Dayton Road
West Chester, OH 45069
p: 800-468-7543

Southeastern Food Ingredients, Inc.

Dale Braddy -
rdbraddy@sefooding.com

547 Haralson Drive SW, Lilburn, GA 30047
p: 770-638-1999orc:770-364-2040
f: 404-506-9234

CANADA

ECOM Food Industries

Bob Chahal – ext.225
bchahal@ecomcanada.com
Mitsy Jones – ext. 279
mjones@ecomcanada.com

80 Telson Road, Markham
Ontario, Canada L3R 1E5
p: 905-477-2441f: 905-477-2551